

The London Estates Board

Membership

Member organisation	Representative's name	Job title
NHS England – London Region	David Slegg (Chair)	Regional Finance Director
Independent Co-chair	Geoff Alltimes (Chair)	Independent Co-Chair
London Devolution Unit	Sue Hardy	Director – London Estates Delivery Unit
Barking & Dagenham, Havering and Redbridge Devolution Pilot	Conor Burke	Chief Officer – NHS Redbridge CCG
Cabinet Office	Angela Harrowing	Programme Director – One Public Estate
Community Health Partnerships	Mark Day	Chief Operating Officer
Department of Health and Social Care	Ian Stone	Deputy Director – Financial Policy & Strategy
Greater London Authority	Sarah Mulley	Executive Director – Communities & Intelligence
Greater London Authority	Simon Powell	Assistant Director of Strategic Projects & Property
Hackney Devolution Pilot	Tim Shields	Chief Executive – London Borough of Hackney
HM Treasury	Oliver Clarke	Senior Policy Adviser – Capital and NHS Reform
Lewisham Devolution Pilot	Aileen Buckton	Executive Director for Community Services – London Borough of Lewisham
London Clinical Commissioning Council	Sam Everington	Chair of London Clinical Commissioning Councils
London Councils	Dick Sorabji	Corporate Director – Policy and Public Affairs
North London STP	Simon Goodwin	Chief Finance Officer

East London STP	Henry Black	Chief Finance Officer – Tower Hamlets CCG
NHS Property Services	Elaine Hewitt	Chief Executive Officer
NHS Improvement – London Region	Jeff Buggle	Regional Director of Finance
North West London STP	Mark Easton	Accountable Officer – NWL CCGs
South East London STP	Malcolm Hines	Chief Finance Officer – NHS Southwark CCG
South West London STP	James Murray	Chief Finance Officer – SWL Alliance

Correct at December 2018